TERMS & CONDITIONS
Your place on a course will be reserved on completion of payment in full, unless an agreement has been made for a part payment plan.
Notification of the course being cancelled due to minimum numbers not having been met, will be the Friday prior to course commencement. In this instance, you will receive a refund in full.
Should you want to leave the group you can do so with a refund of $100 less than your original course cost. This refund can only be claimed up to the day before the second session. After that no refunds are available.
Should an unexpected significant life event happen, that prevents you from attending the group, please contact the course facilitator. Such events will be reviewed on a case by case basis and you may be able to transfer your place onto a future course.
Day of mindfulness silent retreat
The day of mindfulness is non-refundable and non-transferable